KONTAKTA OSS

Tveka inte att höra av er vid eventuella frågor.

FERROCON AB
Kavelbrovägen 12
Box 182
SE-541 24 Skövde
SWEDEN

Tel +46 500 44 77 00
Fax +46 500 44 77 15
E-mail info@ferrocon.se

Org. nr./F-skatt 556109-3401
VAT. nr. SE556109340101

Öppettider:

  • Måndag-Torsdag:
    07:00-16:00
  • Fredag:
    07:00-13:00
  • Lördag: Stängt
  • Söndag: Stängt

SÄLJARE
Gustav Persson
Tel: +46 (0)500 44 77 12
E-mail: gustav@ferrocon.se

ARBETSLEDARE - BYGGNADSSMIDE
Peder Josefsson
Tel: +46 (0)500 44 77 14
Mob: +46 (0)73-431 08 01
E-mail: peder@ferrocon.se

KONSTRUKTÖR - BYGGNADSSMIDE
Elin Leckström

Tel: +46 (0)500 44 77 02
Mob: +46 (0)70-934 87 02
E-mail: elin@ferrocon.se

EKONOMI
Ing-Britt Harnesk
Tel: +46 (0)500 44 77 03
E-mail: ingbritt@ferrocon.se

ADMINISTRATION
Susanne Johnsson
Tel: +46 (0)500 44 77 05
E-mail: susann@ferrocon.se

KONSTRUKTÖR
Fredrik Carlsson

Tel: +46 (0)500 44 77 06
E-mail: fredrik@ferrocon.se

MATERIALFÖRSÄLJNING
Harry Jebe

Tel: +46 (0)500 44 77 11
E-mail: harry@ferrocon.se

INKÖPARE
Robin Jonsson
Tel: +46 (0)500 44 77 01
E-mail: robin@ferrocon.se

ARBETSLEDARE - LEGO
Henrik Andersson
Tel: +46 (0)500 44 77 10
E-mail: henrik@ferrocon.se

VD
Peter Persson
Tel: +46 (0)500 44 77 04
Mob: +46 (0)70-859 39 82
E-mail: peter@ferrocon.se

Certifierad enligt: ISO 9001 - EN 1090-1 - ISO 3834-2